top of page

calendrier des spectacles

Date
Promoteur
Billetterie/Tickets
Sat Apr 15 2023 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Maison de la Culture Janine-Sutto
https://montreal.ca/evenements/afrique-en-cirque-productions-kalabante-40641
Sat Apr 01 2023 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Capitol Theater, Moncton (NB)
https://capitol.nb.ca/fr/cirque-kalabante
Fri Mar 31 2023 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Imperial Theater, Saint John (NB)
https://imperialtheatre.ca/fr/event/cirque-kalabante/
Thu Mar 30 2023 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Fredericton Playhouse, Fredericton (NB)
https://theplayhouse.ca/en/search?search=kalabant%C3%A9
Sat Mar 11 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Maison de la Culture de Mercier
https://montreal.ca/evenements/afrique-en-cirque-productions-kalabante-40499
Mon Mar 06 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Capitol Center, North Bay (Ontario)
http://capitolcentre.org/events/cirque-kalabante-afrique-en-cirque
Sat Mar 04 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Meridian Theater, Ottawa (Ontario)
https://meridiancentrepointe.com/en/cirque-kalabante-afrique-en-cirque
Wed Mar 01 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Performing Arts Center, Richmond Hill (Ontario)
https://tickets.rhcentre.ca/Online/default.asp
Sun Feb 26 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
River Run Theater, Guelph (Ontario)
https://riverrun.ca/whats-on/afrique-en-cirque-cirque-kalabante/
Fri Feb 24 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Hammerson Hall, Mississauga (Ontario)
https://www.mississauga.ca/arts-and-culture/events/cirque-kalabante---afrique-en-cirque?eventdate=2023-02-23T19%3A30%3A00
Mon Feb 20 2023 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Partridge Concert Hall, St-Catharines (Ontario)
https://www.firstontariopac.ca/Online/default.asp?BOparam::WScontent::loadArticle::permalink=EventArticle-2223PAC33-Afrique-en-Cirque&BOparam::WScontent::loadArticle::context_id=
Sun Feb 19 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Kingston Grand Theater, Kingston (Ontario)
https://www.kingstongrand.ca/events/cirque-kalabante-afrique-en-cirque
Sun Feb 05 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Maison de la Culture de Ahunstic
https://montreal.ca/evenements/afrique-en-cirque-productions-kalabante-39726
Fri Feb 03 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Maison de la Culture de Verdun
https://montreal.ca/evenements/afrique-en-cirque-productions-kalabante-39849
Sat Jan 28 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Maison de la Culture de Rosemont - Hors les murs, Salle Jean-Eudes
https://montreal.ca/evenements/afrique-en-cirque-productions-kalabante-39985
Sun Jan 22 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Teatro Armando Manzanero
https://www.facebook.com/TeatroArmandoManzaneroOficial/
Sat Jan 21 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Teatro Armando Manzanero
https://www.facebook.com/TeatroArmandoManzaneroOficial/
Fri Jan 20 2023 01:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Teatro Armando Manzanero
https://www.facebook.com/TeatroArmandoManzaneroOficial/
Sun Jan 15 2023 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Sun Jan 15 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Sat Jan 14 2023 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Sat Jan 14 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Fri Jan 13 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Thu Jan 12 2023 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Sun Jan 08 2023 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Sun Jan 08 2023 00:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Sat Jan 07 2023 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Riverside Theater, Parramatta (Australie)
https://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/events/afrique-en-cirque-studio-kalabante
Thu Nov 17 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
November 17th-18th , Kingsbury Hall, Univ. of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT
Wed Nov 16 2022 05:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
November 16th Cache Valley Center for the Arts, Logan UT (Utah)
Thu Sep 29 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Performance at Genesee Theatre, Waukegan Illinois (IL)
Tue Sep 27 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Public performance at Indiana State University - The Hulman Center, Terre Haute, IN (indiana)
Mon Sep 26 2022 16:45:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth performance at Marion Place Theatre, Marion Ohio
Mon Sep 26 2022 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Youth performance at Marion Place Theatre, Marion Ohio
Sat Sep 24 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Afrique en Cirque at Dorothy Menker Theatre, Moraine Valley PAC (Performing Arts Centre), Palo Hills, IL (illinois)
Sat Aug 27 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Fri Aug 26 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Fri Aug 26 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Sat Aug 20 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Fri Aug 19 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Fri Aug 19 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Sat Aug 13 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Fri Aug 12 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Fri Aug 12 2022 00:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Cabaret YAM - Grand Chapiteau
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/cabaret-yam
Thu Jul 21 2022 01:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Festival International Nuits d'Afrique
https://www.quartierdesspectacles.com/fr/activite/32292/afrique-en-cirque-avec-kalabante#
Sun Jun 26 2022 20:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Massachusetts Museum of Contemporary Art (MASS MOCA)
https://massmoca.org/event/cirque-kalabante-afrique-en-cirque/
Sat Jun 25 2022 21:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
BROOKLYN CELEBRATION
https://www.prospectpark.org/news-events/events/bric-celebrate-brooklyn-festival-family-show-cirque-kalabante-natu-camara/
Sun Jun 05 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Sun Jun 05 2022 16:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Sat Jun 04 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Fri Jun 03 2022 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Thu Jun 02 2022 16:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER (Bilingual)
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Thu Jun 02 2022 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER (en français)
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Wed Jun 01 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Tue May 31 2022 14:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDREN'S FESTIVAL-VANCOUVER
https://www.childrensfestival.ca/calendar/featured-performers/wonma/
Mon May 23 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
JUNIOR FESTIVAL-TORONTO
https://harbourfrontcentre.com/event/wonma-africa/
Sun May 22 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
JUNIOR FESTIVAL-TORONTO
https://harbourfrontcentre.com/event/wonma-africa/
Sat May 21 2022 17:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
JUNIOR FESTIVAL-TORONTO
https://harbourfrontcentre.com/event/wonma-africa/
Sun May 15 2022 14:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDRENS FESTIVAL-PITTSBURGH
https://trustarts.org/production/81434/list_performances
Sat May 14 2022 18:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
CHILDRENS FESTIVAL-PITTSBURGH
https://trustarts.org/production/81434/list_performances
Sat May 07 2022 17:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
ARSHT CENTER FOR ARTS-MIAMI
https://www.arshtcenter.org/mobile/calendar/?srcid=7853&
Tue May 03 2022 22:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
WEINBERG CENTER-MARYLAND
https://weinbergcenter.org/shows/afrique-en-cirque-by-cirque-kalabante/
Sun May 01 2022 19:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
ANNENBERG CENTER-PHILADELPHIA
https://pennlivearts.org/event/kalabante
Thu Apr 28 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
Overture Center-Capitol Theater (WIS)
https://www.overture.org/events/afrique-en-cirque
Sun Apr 24 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Sat Apr 23 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Sat Apr 23 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Thu Apr 21 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Sun Apr 17 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Sat Apr 16 2022 18:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Fri Apr 15 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Thu Apr 14 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Wed Apr 13 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
TOHU - Montreal
https://tohu.ca/fr/programmation/afrique-en-cirque
Sat Mar 26 2022 23:30:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
LAKE PLACID CENTER FOR ARTS-NEW YORK
https://lakeplacidarts.secure.force.com/ticket/#/events/a0S2M00000LeB11UAF?PromptForLogin
Fri Mar 25 2022 23:00:00 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)
SUNY OSWEGO-NEW YORK
https://calendar.oswego.edu/event/cirque_kalabante
bottom of page